Visa Types

This site provides information on procedures applicable to Indian residents and foreign nationals who wish to apply in the following visa categories:

  • Tourist
  • Transit
  • Non Immigrants

The visa applications can be submitted at any of the nine application centres across India.

  • Delhi
  • Chandigarh
  • Gurgaon
  • Jaipur
  • Chennai
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Cochin
  • Kolkata