btn_top

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS / CLOSURES - 2020

The VFS Global Thailand Visa application Centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

Date Day Holidays 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year's Day (T)
10 February Monday Makha Bucha Day (T)
10 March Tuesday Holi (I)
06 April Monday Chakri Day/Mahavir Jayanti (T/I)
 10 April Friday  Good Friday (I)
13 April Monday Songkran Day (T)
14 April Tuesday Songkran Day (T)
06 May Wednesday Visakha Bucha Day (T)
25 May Monday Id-Ul-Fitr (T)
03 June Wednesday HM th Queen's Birthday (T)
06 July Monday Buddhist Lent Day (T)
28 July Tuesday HM King's Birthday (T)
12 August Wednesday  HM Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother's Birthday/Janmashtami (T/I)
 02 October Friday  Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday (I)
 13 October Tuesday  HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day (T)
30 November Monday  Guru Nanak's Birthday (I)
07 December Monday  National Day,Birthday Anniversary of HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great and Father's Day (T)
10 December Thursday  Constitution Day (T)
25 December Friday  Christmas (I)
31 December Thursday  New Year's Eve (T)

Remarks T = Thai Official Holidays
(I) = Compulsory Holidays for Central Government Officers in New Delhi